Angry travellers queue for passport control at Stockholm airport Arlanda as Sweden and the four other Nordic countries, Norway, Denmark, Finland and Iceland, joined the Schengen Treaty 25 March 2001. The first day of visa-free travel was marked by crashing passport computers, queuing passengers and frustrated flight crews as the Schengen information system computers went offline and customs had to revert to manually checking all passports.

Peru’s citizens to visit EU without visas

Marketing Team March 11, 2016 No Comments

Peruvians will be able to visit the 26 countries of the Schengen area without a visa for up to 90 days more

India Passport

Countries that Indians can visit without a Visa

Marketing Team March 1, 2016 No Comments

India comes 85 out of 199 countries in the Henley & Partners Visa Restrictions Index that ranks nations according to the number of places its passport holders can visit visa-free more